RESEARCH FELLOWHIPS/AWRADS RECEIVED BY TEACHERS IN THE LAST FIVE YEARS

Name of Teachers	Year of Award	Designation	Name of the award, fellowship, received from Government or recognised bodies
Prof. Subir Biswas	2014-15	Professor	UGC-IUC associateship at IIAS, Simla
Dr.SreemoyeeTarafder	2014-15	Asst. Professor	Durganand Sinha Best Dissertation Awardby NAOP
Prof.Sanjoy Guha Roy	2016-17	Professor	Commonwealth Professional Fellow, UK
Prof. Sutapa Chatterjee Sarkar	2016-17	Professor	Sihkhsha Ratna, Govt of WB
Dr. Pranam Dhar	2017-18	Associate Professor	D.Litt. (Honoris Causa) in Management from Commonwealth Vocation University, Kingdom of Tonga

Dr. Sugata Nandi	2017-18	Asst. Professor	Visiting Fellowship
			at the Institute of
			Advance Studies in
			the Humanities,
			University of
			Edinburgh, UK
			(2018)
Dr. Sugata Nandi	2018-19	Asst. Professor	Senate House
			Library/Friend of
			Senate House
			Library Visiting
			Research
			Fellowship at the
			University of
			London, UK (2019)
Prof. Ayan Bhattacharya	2018-19	Professor	Sihkhsha Ratna,
			Govt of WB
Prof. Sipra Mukherjee	2018-19	Professor	The Hindu Prize
			Non-Fiction 2018
Prof. Mukut Chakraborty	2018-19	Professor	Sihkhsha Ratna,
			Govt of WB
Prof. Chiranjib Pal	2018-19	Professor	Sihkhsha Ratna,
			Govt of WB