West Bengal
State University

(Barasat, North 24 Parganas)
  • registrar@wbsu.ac.in
  • 033 2524 1976
  • Berunanpukuria, P.O. Malikapur, Barasat,
    North 24 Parganas, WB, PIN 700126


This is to inform all concerned that the first meeting of the Proposed Alumni Association of West Bengal State University shall be held on 10” June, 2019 (Monday) at the Seminar Hall, 1 Floor, Academic Building, West Bengal State University at 3 p.m. to discuss and constitute the “Alumni Association”. All the Ex-students of the University are requested to attend and contribute for the development of the Alumni Association.

A note of confirmation to the following email id will be highly appreciated: alumni.wbsu@gmail.com


Executive Committee of the West Bengal State University Alumni Association:


Name Description
Suman Mondal President
Maitrayee Sarkar Vice-President
Jaydeep Mondal Vice-President
Abul Kalam Azad General Secretary
Soumika Banerjee Joint Secretary
Paban Dey Joint Secretary
Mithu Roy Treasurer
The Registrar, West Bengal State University Ex-Officio Executive Member
Sreetama Bhattacharjee Executive Member
Debalina Das Executive Member
Niladri Sekhar Mondal Executive Member
Sanjana Mukhopadhyay Executive Member
Tapas Kumar Pramanik Executive Member
Moumita Ghosh Executive Member
Debayan Goswami Executive Member


Click Here to


Alumni Feedback